Winyah Rivers Alliance – Board Updates

The Board of Directors of Winyah Rivers Alliance met on May 21st and elected its officers:

President – Ron Hartman
Vice president – Clay Swenson
Secretary – Debra Buffkin
Treasurer – Michelle Lewis

We are very grateful to retiring Board members Jessie White (former Secretary) and Doug Smith and thank them for their service to our organization.

For the full list of Board members supporting mission to protect clean water and healthy habitats for our families and our future, visit Our Team.

Winyah Rivers Alliance

P.O. Box 554
Conway, SC 29528
843 .349 .4007

sign up for our newsletter

Copyright 2024 Winyah Rivers Alliance

website design by: THREE RING FOCUS